2face – Grass 2 Grace (Album)

Grass 2 Grace (Album) By 2face

Grass 2 Grace (Album) By 2face
2face – Grass 2 Grace (Album)

2face, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Grass 2 Grace” Which Has 13 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

2face Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

2face – Grass 2 Grace EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Intro Skit Download

  2. One Love Download

  3. No Shakin Download

  4. I Dey Feel Like Download

  5. See Me So Download

  6. Skit (Story) Download

  7. E Be Like Say Download

  8. True Love Download

  9. 4 Instance Download

  10. If Love Is A Crime Download

  11. Ocho Download

  12. My Love Download

  13. Outro Skit. Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply