9ice – Gongo Aso (Album)

Gongo Aso (Album) By 9ice

Gongo Aso (Album) By 9ice
9ice – Gongo Aso (Album)

9ice, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Gongo Aso” Which Has 14 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

9ice Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

9ice – Gongo Aso EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Kinda Life || Download Mp3

  2. Pamurogo || Download Mp3

  3. Street Credibility || Download Mp3

  4. Party Rider || Download Mp3

  5. Babes Voice Skit || Download Mp3

  6. Wedding Day || Download Mp3

  7. Kasa Final || Download Mp3

  8. Bachelors Life || Download Mp3

  9. Gongo Aso Instrumental || Download Mp3

  10. Gongo Aso || Download Mp3

  11. Photocopy || Download Mp3

  12. Ati Jelo || Download Mp3

  13. Jule || Download Mp3

  14. Ade Ori || Download Mp3

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply