Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

19 & Dangerous EP (Album) By Ayra Starr

19 & Dangerous EP (Album) By Ayra Starr
Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

Ayra Starr, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “19 & Dangerous” Which Has 11 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Ayra Starr Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Bloody Samaritan
  2. Amin
  3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  4. Karma
  5. Toxic
  6. Bridgertn
  7. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  8. Lonely
  9. Fashion Killer
  10. Cast
  11. In Between

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply