Brymo – Theta EP (Album)

Theta EP (Album) By Brymo

Theta EP (Album) By Brymo
Brymo – Theta EP (Album)

Brymo, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Theta” Which Has 10 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Brymo Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Brymo – Theta EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Brymo – Oga Download

  2. Brymo – Pim Pim Download

  3. Brymo – For You Download

  4. Brymo – Illusions Download

  5. Brymo – Tomorrow Download

  6. Brymo – Money Good Download

  7. Brymo – Life Dey Go On Download

  8. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together Download

  9. Brymo – Love Na Drug Download

  10. Brymo – Market Square Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply