Burna Boy – African Giant (Album)

African Giant (Album) By Burna Boy

African Giant (Album) By Burna Boy
Burna Boy – African Giant (Album)

Burna Boy, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “African Giant” Which Has 19 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Burna Boy Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Burna Boy – African Giant EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. African Giant Download

  2. Anybody Download

  3. Wetin Man Go Do Download

  4. Dangote Download

  5. Gum Body Download

  6. Killin Dem Download

  7. Omo Download

  8. Secret Download

  9. Collateral Damage Download

  10. Another Story Download

  11. Pull Up Download

  12. Blak Ryno (Skit) Download

  13. Destiny Download

  14. Different Download

  15. Gbona Download

  16. On the Low Download

  17. Show & Tell Download

  18. This Side Download

  19. Spiritual Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply