Burna Boy – L.I.F.E – Leaving an Impact for Eternity (Album)

Burna Boy – L.I.F.E – Leaving an Impact for Eternity (Album)

Burna Boy, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “L.I.F.E – Leaving an Impact for Eternity” Which Has 19 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Burna Boy Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Burna Boy – L.I.F.E – Leaving an Impact for Eternity (Album) Tracklist:

1  Intro: My Life Download

  1. No No No Download

  2. Say So Download

  3. Abeg Abeg (Remix) Download

  4. Na so E Suppose Be Download

  5. Run My Race Download

  6. Boom Boom Boom Download

  7. #YawaDey Download

  8. Ma Loda Ma Motto Download

  9. Always Love You Download

  10. Tonight Download

  11. Like to Party Download

  12. Smooth Sailing Download

  13. My Cry Download

  14. Guilty Download

  15. Dem No Know Download

  16. Don’t Run Download

  17. Jahs Love Is True Download

  18. Outro: Remember Me Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply