Burna Boy – Outside (Album)

Outside (Album) By Burna Boy

Outside (Album) By Burna Boy
Burna Boy – Outside (Album)

Burna Boy, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Outside” Which Has 12 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Burna Boy Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Burna Boy – Outside EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. More Life Download

  2. Ph City Vibration Download

  3. Koni Baje Download

  4. Sekkle Down Download

  5. Rock Your Body Download

  6. Heaven’s Gate Download

  7. Ye Download

  8. Giddem Download

  9. Streets of Africa Download

  10. Devil in California Download

  11. Calm Down Download

  12. Outside Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply