Davido – A Better Time Album

A Better Time Album By Davido

 A Better Time Album By Davido
Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “A Better Time” Which Has 17 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Davido Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Davido – A Better Time Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. FEM
  2. Jowo
  3. Something Fishy
  4. Holy Ground (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  5. Heaven
  6. Very Special
  7. The Best (Ft. Mayorkun)
  8. Shopping Spree (Ft. Young Thug & Chris Brown)
  9. Sunlight
  10. Tanana (Ft. Tiwa Savage)
  11. MeBe (Ft. Mugeez)
  12. La La (Ft. CKay)
  13. So Crazy (Ft. Lil Baby)
  14. Birthday Cake (Ft. Nas & Hit-Boy)
  15. I Got A Friend (Ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)
  16. Fade (Ft. Bella Shmurda)
  17. On My Way (Ft. Sauti Sol)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply