Davido – A Good Time (Album)

A Good Time (Album) By Davido

 A Good Time (Album) By Davido
Davido – A Good Time (Album)

Davido, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “A Good Time” Which Has 17 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Davido Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Davido – A Good Time (Album) EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Intro

  2. 1 Milli

  3. Check Am

  4. Disturbance (Ft. Peruzzi)

  5. If

  6. D & G (Ft. Summer Walker)

  7. Get To You

  8. Risky (Ft. Popcaan)

  9. Sweet in the Middle (Ft. Naira Marley, WurlD & Zlatan)

  10. Fall

  11. Green Light Riddim

  12. Big Picture (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Dremo & Gunna)

  13. One Thing

  14. Assurance

  15. Blow My Mind by Davido & Chris Brown

  16. Company

  17. Animashaun (Ft. Yonda)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply