Davido – The Baddest Album

The Baddest Album By Davido

The Baddest Album By Davido
Davido – The Baddest Album

Davido, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “The Baddest” Which Has 23 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Davido Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Davido – The Baddest EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Owo Ni Koko
  2. Chillin (Ft. Naeto C and Runtown)
  3. Biggest Backside (Ft. B-Red)
  4. Laleyi (Tonight)
  5. Fans Mi (Ft. Meek Mill)
  6. Kekwanu (Ft. Timaya)
  7. Shayo Galore (Ft. Don Jazzy)
  8. Secret Agenda (Ft. P Square)
  9. Won Le Ba (Ft. Wale)
  10. Wetin You Say? (Ft. Trey Songz)
  11. Get To You
  12. All Fingers
  13. New York City
  14. Dodo
  15. The Sound Ft. Uhuru and DJ Buckz
  16. Share My Blessings
  17. Embargo
  18. Package
  19. Galilee
  20. Skelewu
  21. Gobe
  22. Aye
  23. Tchelete (Good Life) Ft. Mafikizolo

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply