Davolee – Earning Wish EP (Album)

Earning Wish EP (Album) By Davolee

Earning Wish EP (Album) By Davolee
Davolee – Earning Wish EP (Album)

Davolee, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Earning Wish” Which Has 15 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Davolee Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Davolee – Earning Wish EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Davolee – Fatherhood Download

  2. Davolee – Yellow Card Download

  3. Davolee – Love Download

  4. Davolee – King Of Boys Download

  5. Davolee – Food For Thought Download

  6. Davolee – Situation Download

  7. Davolee – Innocent Download

  8. Davolee – Democrazy Download

  9. Davolee – Till The End Download

  10. Davolee – Play Download

  11. Davolee – On My Terms Download

  12. Davolee – Music Business Download

  13. Davolee – Real OG Download

  14. Davolee – Happiness Download

  15. Davolee – Firewood Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply