Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

The Lost Boy EP (Album) By Erigga

The Lost Boy EP (Album) By Erigga
Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

Erigga, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “The Lost Boy” Which Has 13 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Erigga Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Erigga – Vawulence DOWNLOAD

  2. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi DOWNLOAD

  3. Erigga – Lit Ft. PsychoYP DOWNLOAD

  4. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ DOWNLOAD

  5. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

  6. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz DOWNLOAD

  7. Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) DOWNLOAD

  8. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang DOWNLOAD

  9. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

  10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

  11. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

  12. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) DOWNLOAD

  13. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply