Falz- Bahd Ep (Album)

Bahd Ep (Album) By Falz

Bahd Ep (Album) By Falz
Falz- Bahd Ep (Album)

Falz, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Bahd” Which Has 12 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Falz Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Falz- Bahd Ep (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Falz-All Night Download

  2. Falz-Beautiful Sunflower Ft. Tiwa Savage Download

  3. Falz-Woman Ft. Caveman Download

  4. Falz Knee Down Ft. Chike Download

  5. Falz- Gentlemen Download

  6. Falz-Inside Ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce Download

  7. Falz- Another Me Download

  8. Falz  Parampe Download

  9. Falz- Roger Milla Ft. L.A.X Download

  10. Falz- Pull Up Download

  11. Falz- Tender Love Download

  12. Falz- Ice Cream Ft.BNXN (Buju) Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply