Frank Edwards Biography And Net Worth 2022

Frank Edwards, Age, Car, Biography And Net Worth 2022

Frank Edwards, Age, Car,  Biography And Net Worth 2022
Frank Edwards Biography And Net Worth 2022

Nigerian afro-highlife praise and worship artist Frank Ugochukwu Edwards was born on July 22, 1989, in Enugu State. Rocktown Records, which is home to recording artists such Micah Heavens, Gil, Divine, King BAS, Nkay, David, and Edwards himself, was founded and is owned by him. He resides in Nigeria’s Lagos.

Frank Edwards

Quick Review Frank Edwards Profile

  • Full Name: Frank Ugochukwu Edwards
  • Stage Name: Frank Edwards
  • Date Of Birth: 22 July 1989
  • Place Of Birth: Enugu
  • Age: 33
  • Occupation: Singer, Songwriter
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Net Worth: $600k

Early life

Frank Edwards was the youngest of seven children. The man was born Frank Ugochukwu Edwards. He was born in Nigeria’s Enugu state. His sibling count is five. At the age of ten, he started singing. When he was young, he studied the piano with his father. He accepted Christ as his personal Savior during his adolescent years. He has released six albums and has numerous successful singles. He has made a name for himself as one of Nigeria’s top gospel performers.


Producer Mr. Edwards is also a multi-instrumentalist. He is a well-known keyboardist and a part of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome’s Presidential band from the Christ Embassy Church. The Definition, his first album, was published in 2008. It had 14 tracks, and Honesty Music handled distribution. His third album Unlimited was released in 2011, while his second album Angels on the Runway was released in 2010. Released in November 2011 was Tagjam.

Frank Edwards Net Worth

With a net worth of $600,000, Frank Edwards is one of the most well-known gospel musicians in Nigeria and ranks second in terms of wealth.

Frank Edwards Album

  • Definition (2008)
  • Release Singles (2015)
  • Frankincense (2016)
  • Birthday EP (2016)
  • Born in July (2017)
  • Unlimited – Verse 1 (2017)
  • I’m Supernatural (2018)
  • In Love With You (2018)
  • Unlimited – Verse 2 (2018)
  • Born in July (2019)
  • Believers Anthem (2020)
  • No One Like You (2020)
  • Melody Album (2022)


Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply