Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album)

Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album) By Idahams

Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album) By Idahams
Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album)

Idahams, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC)” Which Has 13 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Idahams Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Idahams – Oyeh DOWNLOAD

  2. Idahams – Odeshi DOWNLOAD

  3. Idahams – Kpofire DOWNLOAD

  4. Idahams – Che Che DOWNLOAD

  5. Idahams – Go Again DOWNLOAD

  6. Idahams – Gratitude DOWNLOAD

  7. Idahams – Rapid Love DOWNLOAD

  8. Idahams – Where I’m From DOWNLOAD

9.  Idahams – Bad Girl Ft. Ajebo Hustlers DOWNLOAD

  1. Idahams – Lovina (Remix) Ft. Zach Zoya DOWNLOAD

  2. Idahams – Somebody’s Daughter Ft. Muthaka DOWNLOAD

  3. Idahams – Pressure Ft. Metha4our & Tugga Skii DOWNLOAD

  4. Idahams – Hate That I Love Ft. Xenia & Manasseh DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply