Judikay – From This Heart Album

From This Heart Album By Judikay

From This Heart Album By Judikay
Judikay – From This Heart Album

Judikay, A Nigerian Gospel, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “From This Heart” Which Has 12 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Judikay Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Judikay – From This Heart EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Satisfied
  2. Elohim
  3. Your Grace
  4. Daddy You Too Much
  5. One For Me
  6. Mudiana
  7. No Fear
  8. Solid Rock
  9. Keleya
  10. Have Your Way
  11. Jesus Is Coming
  12. I Bow

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply