Kida Kudz – Top Memba (Album)

Top Memba (Album) By Kida Kudz

Top Memba (Album) By Kida Kudz
Kida Kudz – Top Memba (Album)

Kida Kudz, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Top Memba” Which Has 10 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Kida Kudz Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Kida Kudz – Top Memba EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Makaveli
  2. Animalistic
  3. Figure 8 (feat. Gemitaiz)
  4. Nobody (feat. Tanika)
  5. Cherry Mango (feat. Made Kuti)
  6. Ball Till We Fall (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Ghetto Riddim (feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1)
  8. Redemption
  9. Never Saw Us
  10. Problem

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply