King Promise – 5 Star EP (Album)

5 Star EP (Album) By King Promise

5 Star EP (Album) By King Promise
King Promise – 5 Star EP (Album)

King Promise, A Ghanaian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “5 Star” Which Has 15 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

King Promise Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

King Promise – 5 Star EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. King Promise – Over Think Mp3 Download

  2. King Promise – Ring My Line Ft. Headie One Mp3 Download

  3. King Promise – Iniesta Mp3 Download

  4. King Promise – 10 Toes Ft. Omah Lay Mp3 Download

  5. King Promise – Ginger Mp3 Download

  6. King Promise – How Dare You Mp3 Download

  7. King Promise – Maria Mp3 Download

  8. King Promise – Bad N Rude Ft. WSTRN Mp3 Download

  9. King Promise – Put You On Mp3 Download

  10. King Promise – Carry Me Go Ft. Bisa Kdei Mp3 Download

  11. King Promise – Slow Down Mp3 Download

  12. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa Ft. Frenna Mp3 Download

  13. King Promise – Run To You Ft. Chance the Rapper & Vic Mensa Mp3 Download

  14. King Promise – Choplife Ft. Patoranking Mp3 Download

  15. King Promise – Do Not Disturb Mp3 Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply