Mavins – Chapter X Album

Chapter X Album By Mavins

Chapter X Album By Mavins
Mavins – Chapter X Album

Mavins, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Chapter X” Which Has 10 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Mavins Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Mavins – Chapter X EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Mavins – Alle (feat. Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr)
  2. Mavins – All I’m Saying (feat. Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & LADIPOE)
  3. Mavins – Ogini Na Fio (feat. LADIPOE, Don Jazzy and Crayon)
  4. Mavins – Won Le Le (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE & Magixx)
  5. Mavins – Amina (feat. Bayanni & Crayon, Ayra Starr & Rema)
  6. Mavins – Overdose (feat. LadiPoe, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce)
  7. Mavins – Losing You (feat. Crayon, Johnny Drille and Magixx)
  8. Mavins – Won Le Le (feat. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, LADIPOE & Magixx)
  9. Mavins – Jara (feat. Magixx, DJ Big N, Bayanni & Don Jazzy)
  10. Mavins – You (feat. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, LADIPOE, Boy Spyce & Magixx)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply