Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Carpe Diem Album By Olamide

 Carpe Diem Album By Olamide
Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Carpe Diem” Which Has 12 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Olamide Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Olamide – Carpe Diem EP (Album) Tracklist:
1. Another Level
2. Greenlight
3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay
4. Eru
5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda
6. At Your Service
7. Do Better
8. Chimichanga
9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno
10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz
11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi
12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply