Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album

Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide
Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album

Olamide, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Lagos Nawa! ” Which Has 17 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Olamide Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Olamide – Lagos Nawa! EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Fe Nu Shey Street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro Pawpaw
  6. Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya
  7. Shine
  8. SaySayMaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday Is Not Christmas
  12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage
  15. Wo
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spiritual

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply