Olamide & Phyno – 2Kings Album

2Kings Album By Olamide & Phyno

 2Kings Album By Olamide & Phyno
Olamide & Phyno – 2Kings Album

Olamide & Phyno, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “2Kings” Which Has 10 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Olamide & Phyno Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Olamide & Phyno – 2Kings EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Cypher
  2. Koba Koba
  3. Nobody’s Fault
  4. Ladi Ft. Lil Kesh
  5. God Be With Us
  6. Une
  7. Real Nigga
  8. Confam Ni
  9. Carry Me Go Ft. Stormrex
  10. For My City

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply