Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Boy Alone EP (Album) By Omah Lay

Boy Alone EP (Album) By Omah Lay
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Omah Lay, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Boy Alone” Which Has 14 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Omah Lay Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Omah Lay – I Download

  2. Omah Lay – Soso Download

  3. Omah Lay – Woman Download

  4. Omah Lay – Bend You Download

  5. Omah Lay – Recognize Download

  6. Omah Lay – I’m A Mess Download

  7. Omah Lay – Safe Haven Download

  8. Omah Lay – Understand Download

  9. Omah Lay – Temptations Download

  10. Omah Lay – How To Luv Download

  11. Omah Lay – Purple Song Download

  12. Omah Lay – Never Forget Download

  13. Omah Lay – Attention Ft. Justin Bieber Download

  14. Omah Lay – Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar Download

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply