Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album

Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album

Nigerian award winning singer-songwriter, Oritsefemi Majemite Ekele, professionally known as Oritse Femi releases his much awaited studio Album dubbed “Unfadeable”.

“Unfadeable” has fourteen remarkable and amusing tunes including 2Baba, Terry G, Shinny, Dagrin, and other talented performers.

Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album Tracks List;

  1. How Long
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Mercies of the Lord (Remix) (feat. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny)
  4. Oleju (feat. Pasuma)
  5. So Sexy (feat. 2Baba & Shinny)
  6. Dancia (feat. Emma Shyne)
  7. Angel (feat. Shinny)
  8. Unfadeable
  9. I Love You (feat. Prince Banton & Super White)
  10. Eko (feat. B Clean & Nico Gravity)
  11. Something About You
  12. Elewon (Freestyle)
  13. Thank God Is Friday (feat. Shinny)
  14. DJ Naka (feat. Terry G)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply