Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album

No Guts No Glory Album By Phyno

No Guts No Glory Album By Phyno
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album

Phyno, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “No Guts No Glory” Which Has 19 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Phyno Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Phyno – No Guts No Glory EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Chibuzor Ft Stormrex DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alobam DOWNLOAD MP3

3. O Set Ft P-Square DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Man of the Year (Obago) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Chukwu Na Enye Ft Omawunmi DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Aju (She Know It) Ft Olamide, E.F.A DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Parcel (Skit) Chigurl DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Parcel DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kush Music DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Authe (Authentic) Ft Flavour DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Anamachi Versace Ft Runtown DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Good Die Young DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ojigi DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Icholia Ft Ice Prince, Mi DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Shey You Know DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Ghost Mode Ft Olamide DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Holiday Ft Runtown DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Phyno – Multiply ft Mr Raw, Timaya, Flavour, MI DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply