Portable – Ika Of Africa Album (EP)

Ika Of Africa Album (EP) By Portable

Ika Of Africa Album (EP) By Portable
Portable – Ika Of Africa Album (EP)

Portable, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Ika Of Africa” Which Has 16 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Portable Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Portable – Ika Of Africa Album Tracklist:

  1. Portable – Kosalabaro
  2. Portable – Apostle
  3. Portable – Plan B
  4. Portable – Agbara
  5. Portable – Wonmo
  6. Portable – Kayamanta
  7. Portable – Woto Woto
  8. Portable – Street ti Take Over
  9. Portable – Hello Baby
  10. Portable – Oluwa Where You Dey
  11. Portable – Ji Masun
  12. Portable – Get Money First
  13. Portable – Werey Alasho
  14. Portable – Ika
  15. Portable – Grateful
  16. Portable – Anonymous Eyon Pablo

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply