Rema – Rave and Roses (Album)

Rave and Roses (Album) By Rema

Rave and Roses (Album) By Rema
Rema – Rave and Roses (Album)

Rema, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Rave and Roses” Which Has 13 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Rema Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Rema – Rave and Roses EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rema – Hold Me ft 6lack
  2. Rema – Divine
  3. Rema – Runaway
  4. Rema – Carry
  5. Rema – Wine ft. Yseult
  6. Rema – Dirty
  7. Rema – Oroma Baby
  8. Rema – Are You There?
  9. Rema – Addicted
  10. Rema – Time N Affection ft Chris Brown
  11. Rema – Jo
  12. Rema – Mara
  13. Rema – Love

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply