Rexxie – A True Champion (Album)

A True Champion (Album) By Rexxie

A True Champion (Album) By Rexxie
Rexxie – A True Champion (Album)

Rexxie, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “A True Champion” Which Has 17 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Rexxie Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Rexxie – A True Champion (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Frenemies (Feat. Oxlade)
  2. Boi Boi (Feat. Teni)
  3. Mofoti 2.0 (Feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)
  4. Banger (Feat. Asake)
  5. Motherland (Feat. Kida Kudz)
  6. KPK (Feat. Mohbad)
  7. Back 2 Back (Feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Birthday (Feat. Buju & Moelogo)
  9. Booty Bounce (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks)
  10. Hobby (Feat. Peruzzi)
  11. Zanku 2.0 (Feat. Zlatan)
  12. 40 BTC (Feat. Seyi Vibez)
  13. Ginger Me (Feat. Midas & Zinoleesky)
  14. All (Feat. Davido)
  15. KPK (Remix) (Feat. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi)
  16. For You (Feat. Lyta & Emo Grae)
  17. Champion (Feat. T Classic & Blanche Bially)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply