Rexxie – Big Time Album

Big Time Album By Rexxie

Big Time Album By Rexxie
Rexxie – Big Time Album

One of Nigeria’s best prominent music producers, Rexxie, has finally published his much-anticipated first album called “Big Time”. There are a total of 12 tracks on the CD, all of which were carefully crafted. Among the many outstanding artists on the CD are Wizkid, Skiibii, Naira Marley, L.A. X, and Sarkodie.

Rexxie Big Time Album Tracklist;

  1. Asiko (Big Time)
  2. Call My Phone
  3. Slow Whine
  4. Dinero
  5. Fallacy
  6. Taka Oshi
  7. No More Condition
  8. Lagos
  9. Credit Score
  10. Abracadabra
  11. Again
  12. Abracadabra Remix

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply