Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

No Pressure Album By Sarkodie

No Pressure Album By Sarkodie
Sarkodie – No Pressure Album

Sarkodie, A Ghanaian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “No Pressure” Which Has 15 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Sarkodie Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Sarkodie – No Pressure EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rollies and Cigars
  2. Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  3. Round 2 (feat. Giggs)
  4. Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  5. Jaara
  6. Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  7. Anything
  8. Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  9. Whipped (feat. Darkovibes)
  10. Deserve My Love
  11. Don’t Cry (Benerl)
  12. I Wanna Love You (feat. Harmonize)
  13. No Fugazy (Drip 101)
  14. Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  15. I’ll Be There (feat. MOGmusic)

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply