Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album)

The Truth EP (Album) By Shatta Wale

The Truth EP (Album) By Shatta Wale
Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album)

Shatta Wale, A Ghanaian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “The Truth” Which Has 11 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Shatta Wale Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Shatta Wale – Mafia DOWNLOAD

  2. Shatta Wale – Higher DOWNLOAD

  3. Shatta Wale – For Where DOWNLOAD

  4. Shatta Wale – No Camera DOWNLOAD

  5. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep DOWNLOAD

  6. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying DOWNLOAD

  7. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun DOWNLOAD

  8. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem DOWNLOAD

  9. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys DOWNLOAD

  10. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait DOWNLOAD

  11. Shatta Wale – That’s My People DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply