Skales – Sweet Distraction Album

Sweet Distraction Album By Skales

Sweet Distraction Album By Skales
Skales – Sweet Distraction Album

Skales, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Sweet Distraction” Which Has 14 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Skales Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Skales – Sweet Distraction EP (Album) Tracklist:
1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir
2. Rosa ft Rotimi
3. Katapot ft Zoro
4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
5. This Your Body Ft Davido
6. Huge
7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan
8. I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
9. Say You bad
10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez
11. Player Days
12. Hope, Freedom and love
13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)
14. Kpakurukpa

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply