Timaya – Gratitude (Album)

Gratitude (Album) By Timaya

Gratitude (Album) By Timaya
Timaya – Gratitude (Album)

Timaya, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Gratitude” Which Has 10 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Timaya Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Timaya – Gratitude EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Local N Bougie – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Don Dada – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Something Must To Kill A Man – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. The Light – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buru – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Born To Win – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Can’t Kill My Self – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. No Limit – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Gra Gra – DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply