Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album)

Queendoncom EP (Album) By Yemi Alade

Queendoncom EP (Album) By Yemi Alade
Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album)

Yemi Alade, A Nigerian Singer/rapper, Has Released A New Album (Ep) Titled “Queendoncom” Which Has 7 Hot Songs That You Should Add To Your Playlist. Now Available For Free Download On, Please Share And Stay Blessed.

Yemi Alade Your Favorites Artiste Has Released Another Hit Track Album That Is Accessible On All Streaming Platforms And Is Available For Fast Download On Eastnobs.

Download More Albums From Your Favorite Artists On Eastnobs! Also, Please Share Your Thoughts In The Comments Area Below.

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella
  7. Fire

Leave a Comment

Do you find EastNobs useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply